Thomas A. Morris Engineering Leadership Award

This award recognizes a Professional Engineer who has been a successful engineering leader and been a positive role model for other engineers during one's career. The is awarded in honor of a famous Indiana engineer known for planning and constructing the Indiana Statehouse.
2020 - Amy Barrett, PE, F.NSPE
2019 - Robert Bowen, P.E.
2019 - Keith Hood, P.E.
2015 - Michael Shirley, P.E., F.NSPE
2014 - Stuart G. Walesh, Ph.D., P.E.
2013 - Vincent P. Drnevich, P.E., Ph.D., F.NSPE