ISPE and NSPE Fellow Grade Membership

NSPE established the Honorary Grade of Fellow Member in 2001 with the purpose to honor NSPE Members for exemplary service to all three levels of NSPE - the Chapter, the State Society and the National Society. This national-level award also recognized its members for outstanding engineering leadership and service support to the community.

Since then, ISPE has nominated a few of its members for this honor. This state-level nomination considered the same rigorous requirements of the national-level. And with its nomination, ISPE awarded Fellow Grade at the state-level to its members. Indiana's honored engineers are listed below identifying the year ISPE awarded them state-level Fellow Grade; and for some, the year NSPE awarded them national-level Fellow Grade:
 Honoree  ISPE  NSPE
 Herbert W. Craig, P.E., F.NSPE  2017  2017
 Amy Barrett, P.E., F.NSPE  2015  2015
 Scott S. Haraburda, Ph.D., P.E., F.NSPE  2013  2013
 Vincent P. Drnevich, Ph.D., P.E., F.NSPE  2011  2011
 Ray W. Wilson, P.E.  2010  
 Kenneth D. Miller, P.E., F.NSPE  2009  2009
 David E. Wilcox, P.E.  2008  
 Michael L. Shirley, P.E., F.NSPE  2007  2007
 Michael R. Fink, P.E., F.NSPE  2006  2006
 Stuart G. Walesh, P.E., F.NSPE  2005  2010
 Ralph E. Bennett III, P.E., F.NSPE  2005  2005
 Edward A. Good, P.E., F.NSPE  2005  2005
 Charles E. Ryker, P.E.  2004  
 Kent F. Scuch, P.E.  2004  
 Kenneth D. Spaulding, P.E.  2004  
 Harold D. Snead, P.E., F.NSPE  2003  2004
 Vern C. Vanderbilt, Jr., P.E., F.NSPE  2001  2001