Indiana Society of Professional Engineers   

Chapter Presidents

A. A. POTTER
David Kish, P.E.
210 Floyd Court
West Lafayette, IN 47906
djkish@purdue.edu

ANTHONY WAYNE
John R. Nixon, P.E.
P.O. Box 66
Bippus, IN 46713
johnnixon@frontier.com

CALUMET
Mark Andersen, P.E.
8440 Cherry Hill Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60487
mark.andersen_pe@yahoo.com

CENTRAL INDIANA
Harold Dungan, P.E.
P.O. Box 86
Maxwell, IN 46154
h2oaks@hrtc.net

DELTA
Lester J. Harris, P.E.
2121 Crestwood Drive
Anderson, IN 46016
6495harris@att.net

FRANCIS VIGO
Denis Radecki, P.E. (Treasurer)
36 Potomac Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803
dradecki@comdynam.com
GEORGE ROGERS CLARK
In-Active Status

JAMES B. EADS
Todd Fawver, P.E. (Treasurer)
Milestone Contractors
P.O. Box 3004
Columbus, IN 47202
todd.fawver@milestonelp.com

ST. JOSEPH VALLEY
Ray Burniston, P.E.
3724 Vistula Rd.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
ray@fisher-refrig.com

SOUTHWESTERN
Brad Adelman, P.E.
Vectren
P.O. Box 209
Evansville, IN 47702
badelman@vectren.com

WHITEWATER VALLEY
Phil Conarroe, P.E.
1007 N. Morton Avenue
Centerville, IN 47330
pgconarroe@parallax.ws

Indiana Society of Professional Engineers | 100 East Washington Street, Springfield, IL 62701 | Phone: 217-528-6763 | Email: indspe@gmail.com