Indiana Society of Professional Engineers   

Indiana Engineering Achievement Award

This award was established to recognize products recently developed or projects recently completed in Indiana that are notable for their ingenuity, quality of design, functionality, energy efficiency, and/or improvement in the environment.

Indiana Engineering Achievement Award Nomination Form

2014 - Emergency power expansion of the Deaconess Hospital (Evansville, IN)
Hafer Associates

2013 - Rehabilitation and Restoration of the Briscoe Bridge (Warrick County, IN)
R.W. Armstrong

2010 - Meadow Lake Wind Farm Project
Horizon Wind Energy, Bowen Engineering, White County Commissioners

2009 - Safer Barrier - Ten Years of Safety Advancement
Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Indiana Society of Professional Engineers | 100 East Washington Street, Springfield, IL 62701 | Phone: 217-528-6763  | Email: